Lomilomi massage

IMG

What is a lomilomi massage?

IMG

Lomilomi is a traditional Hawaiian massage. It is also known as the ‘Loving Hands’ massage as the most important component is the art of compassionate touch. Lomilomi massage takes relaxation to a much deeper level than a typical massage. It is one of the most beautiful forms of massage available.


Treatment

IMG

At the beginning of the treatment the therapist will gently place their hands on the client and ask the client to breathe deeply to get them to relax. There will be few moments of silence and the therapist may say a small, quiet prayer. This massage works gently yet deeply into the muscles through flowing and continuous strokes which bring about relaxation. A lomilomi massage includes many different techniques, but mainly long strokes being carried out through the hands and forearms. Warm organic coconut oil will be used for this treatment.


Benefits

IMG

Releases tension

Assists blood and lymph flow

Improves blood circulation

Promotes well-being

Better flexibility

Better posture

Greater vitality

Helps with toxin removal

Creates balance

Boosts the immune system



Lomilomi partner massage

IMG

Give your friend, partner, or family member a lovely present by booking a lomilomi partner massage with us. We are two friends: Miraz from Nepal and Kadri from Estonia. We work together so that we can offer this great opportunity for two close people to relax together and enjoy one of the most beautiful forms of massage. You will give both your loved one and you yourself a beautiful present if you book a lomilomi partner massage with us. Please keep in mind the fact that you need to have enough free space for two massage tables.


Disclaimer

IMG

Lomilomi massage does not replace any medical treatments or diagnosis.

IMG

Lomi-Lomi-Massage

IMG

Was ist eine Lomi-Lomi-Massage?

IMG

Lomi Lomi ist eine traditionelle hawaiianische Massage, auch bekannt als "Loving Hands" - Massage, da der wichtigste Bestandteil die Kunst der mitfühlenden Berührung ist. Eine Lomi-Lomi-Massage bringt die Entspannung auf ein viel tieferes Niveau als eine herkömmliche Massage. Sie ist eine der schönsten Massagearten.


Behandlung

IMG

Zu Beginn der Behandlung legt der Massagespezialist sanft seine Hände auf den Kunden und fordert ihn auf tief zu atmen, damit er sich entspannen kann. In den nachfolgenden Momenten der Stille spricht der Massagespezialist ein kleines, leises Gebet. Diese Massage wirkt sanft und doch tief in die Muskeln durch fließende und kontinuierliche Bewegungen, die Entspannung bewirken. Eine Lomi-Lomi-Massage beinhaltet viele verschiedene Techniken, aber vor allem führen Hände und Unterarme langgezogene Streichbewegungen aus. Für diese Behandlung wird warmes Bio-Kokosöl verwendet.


Nutzen

IMG

Löst Spannungen

Unterstützt den Fluss von Blut und Lymphe

Verbessert die Blutzirkulation

Fördert das Wohlbefinden

Bessere Flexibilität

Bessere Haltung

Mehr Vitalität

Hilft beim Entschlacken

Schafft Gleichgewicht

Stärkt das Immunsystem



Lomi-Lomi-Partnermassage

IMG

Schenken Sie Ihrem Freund, Partner oder Familienmitglied ein schönes Geschenk, indem Sie bei uns eine Lomi-Lomi-Partnermassage buchen. Wir selbst sind zwei Freunde: Miraz aus Nepal und Kadri aus Estland. Wir arbeiten zusammen, damit wir zwei einander nahestehenden Menschen diese großartige Gelegenheit bieten können, sich gemeinsam zu entspannen und eine der schönsten Formen der Massage zu genießen. Sie werden sowohl Ihren Liebsten als auch Ihnen selbst ein schönes Geschenk machen, wenn Sie bei uns eine Lomi-Lomi-Partnermassage buchen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie genügend freien Platz für zwei Massagetische haben müssen.


Haftungsklausel

IMG

Die Lomi-Lomi-Massage ersetzt keine medizinischen Behandlungen oder Diagnosen.

IMG